Welcome To June. Let’s Meet and Mingle. Party Time

Join Jacqueline’s party – meet some new bloggers.

a cooking pot and twisted tales

Welcome, Party Time

Hello lovely, welcome to June. It’s a blazing hot month over here – UAE – and I wonder how your ends doing?

I would like to thank all the recent follows to my blog. It’s a pleasure to connect and share this space with you. I host monthly blog parties where you get to network with other bloggers.

Do make yourself comfortable. Refreshments are nicely arranged down the page: Drinks, Chocolates, Cakes, Donuts, freshly squeezed juice, Coffee, Tea and so much more. :-)

The little party rules.

  • Be friendly. Mix and mingle with others. Don’t be a wallflower. Blog parties offer the opportunity to meet many other bloggers in one place. Use the opportunity effectively.
  •  Please leave your blog link or post link in the comment box below along with an introduction.
  • It’s one link per comment, but come back as often as you’d like, that way it’s easier for others…

View original post 208 more words

2 thoughts on “Welcome To June. Let’s Meet and Mingle. Party Time

  1. Hello there I’m Sydni! I am very new to the blogging community! I just created my first page, https://thesydnidrake.com/
    And I am very excited to join the June Meet and Mingle! This is such a perfect timing. My blog is practically my public diary with no filters; I lay it all out there about what has happened in my personal life, my ideas, my core values, my attitude and so on. My 5th grade teacher got me started on journaling and I’ve been journaling ever since, I am now 25. Take a look at my side of town!
    Very nice to meet you!! Again, thank you for hosting such a wonderful event!! ☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

