Another Fun Card with stamp from Stampotique

I couldn’t resist using this sentiment and stamp together.

Bag of idiots card

 

I created the look of a bag by joining some of the lines on the outside of the stamp with a micron pen.

Then using a fairly hefty CTMH twine and my 1/16″ hole punch I threaded a ‘make believe’ closure to the top.  I coloured the bag and critters with colouring pencils and used some Washi Tape to create the background.  Black Cardstock base and designer paper (retired) is from Stampin’ UP!  I also added two small metal heart and lock embellishments to the ends of the twine.

Hope you enjoy this one.

Happy Crafting.

11 thoughts on “Another Fun Card with stamp from Stampotique

  1. I agree, I think we always have these moments. Thank you for lovely comment, and by the way congratulations on your 10 year anniversary with your kidney, what a blessing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

