Those Crazy Birds – in a Grid

Hi, quick post today.  A card I made for my younger brother who is sick in hospital at the moment.

Get well soon Buddy.

Crazy Bird Grid Card

Gotta love those Crazy Birds.

Happy Crafting Everyone.

Products Used

  • Tim Holtz – Bird Crazy Stamp Set and Dies
  • Ranger Distress Oxides
  • Ranger Distress Markers
  • Sharpie White Paint Pen
  • Grid Die from My Favourite Things
  • Neenah White Cardstock
  • Stampin’ UP! Black Cardstock
  • Como Sketch Pad Card base

Barbara

 

27 thoughts on “Those Crazy Birds – in a Grid

    1. Thanks Therese, he’s on the mend which is good news. Just been looking at your collaboration with Olga. Wow both of your cards were amazing.

      Like

  1. Oh, my! And I check out your blog and the first thing I see are birds! S2 It made me smile.

    Birds have made me happy this year. They are the symbol of hope – and I need that. If you keep reading my story, you’ll notice how they come up, now and again.

    Have a great week!

    Like

    1. Thank you for stopping by my blog. I too have an affinity with birds, I love them. I shall definitely keep reading your story I am totally absorbed in it. Hope your week is lovely.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Glad to read in the comments that your brother is on the mend and out of the hospital. I’m sure your lovely card cheered him immensely.
    xx,
    mgh
    (Madelyn Griffith-Haynie – ADDandSoMuchMORE dot com)
    ADD/EFD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder
    “It takes a village to transform a world!

    Like

Leave a Reply

